Integrated PR support

Polylog specializes in integrated PR support for companies and brands. Most of our clients are regular customers who work with the company on a subscription basis. Our list of subscribers includes Philips Consumer Lifestyle in Russia, Philips Lighting in Russia, Uralsib, Logitech, Bank Société Générale Vostok, Schwartzkopf & Henkel, Ingosstrakh Insurance, the Ledovo Group, and others.

Our PR support of a company begins with a comprehensive diagnosis, on the basis of which an optimal package of PR services is designed. The services package for each company and brand is unique and includes PR activities targeted precisely on helping achieve the company's business goals. Usually, this package includes regular communication with the company's targeted groups:

Work with the media

Polylog works as a press office for client companies, initiating publications, creating a pool of friendly journalists, preparing commentary and information messages, and organizing media events, including press conferences, press luncheons, briefings, and entertainment events for journalists. For some companies the proper organization of product testing in the media has particular importance — for example, testing equipment and electronics for hi-tech companies in specialized hi-tech magazines, or testing fuel and petroleum products for oil companies in the automotive press.

In-house PR

Polylog works with specific departments of client companies, developing and implementing programs designed to achieve high motivation and loyalty among company staff. These efforts include information campaigns (involving corporate media and the client company's information system as a whole), corporate holidays, team-building activities, corporate research, professional competitions and other activities that enhance the client's corporate culture.

PR targeted on clients and partners

Polylog develops and organizes activities designed to build customer and partner loyalty. This includes working with key clients of the company, its dealers and distributors, vendors, and enhancing communication between the Russian divisions of multinationals and their head offices. To implement programs targeted on partners and clients, we use tools such as special newsletters, partner conferences, entertainment events for target groups, contests, motivational programs, and others.

Investor Relations

The need to build relationships with investors is not limited to companies whose shares trade on stock exchanges or companies with upcoming IPOs, but also includes those issuing bonds for the first time. In each case, depending on the situation and the company's goals, Polylog offers clients long-term programs, or, less often, recommends limiting activities with investors to occasional events. Typically, we develop an information package for potential investors and the media, provide services support for shareholders' meetings, prepare and present annual reports, organize road shows or individual meetings with investors, create newsletters for the investor pool, organize press conferences for business, financial and investment interests, and provide PR support in the media.

Internet PR

The importance and quality of how a company or brand are presented on the Internet increases every year, and basic website maintenance is no longer sufficient for proper communication with the audience. Polylog helps its clients work with target groups in Internet forums, creates and moderates corporate blogs, organizes and supports corporate and special promotional sites, creates and supports information portals, etc.

Комплексное пиар-сопровождение

КГ «Полилог» специализируется на комплексном пиар-сопровождении компаний и брендов. Большинство наших клиентов — это постоянные клиенты, работающие с компанией на основе абонентского обслуживания. Постоянными абонентскими клиентами «Полилог» являются ОАО "ВымпелКом" (Билайн), ОСАО «Ингосстрах», ФК «Уралсиб», Logitech, Mattel (Barbie, Fisher Price), Immofinanz Group (ТРК Гудзон) и другие.

Пиар-сопровождение компании начинается с комплексной диагностики, по результатам которой формируется оптимальный пакет регулярных пиар-услуг. Пакет услуг для каждой компании и бренда уникален, и включает именно те пиар-действия, которые способствуют реализации бизнес-целей компании. Чаще всего этот пакет включает в себя регулярную коммуникацию с целевыми группами компаний:

Регулярная работа со СМИ

КГ «Полилог» работает в качестве полноценного пресс-офиса компании, инициируя необходимые публикации, формируя пул лояльных журналистов, подготавливая комментарии и информационные сообщения, реализуя необходимые мероприятия для СМИ — пресс-конференции, пресс-завтраки, брифинги, развлекательные мероприятия для журналистов. Также для ряда компаний особую важность имеет правильная организация тестирования продукции в СМИ — например, тестирование техники и электроники для высокотехнологичных компаний в специализированных hi-tech журналах или тестирования топлива и нефтепродуктов в автомобильной прессе для нефтяных компаний.

Внутрикорпоративный пиар

КГ «Полилог», совместно с профильными подразделениями клиента разрабатывает и реализует программы, позволяющие добиться лояльности и высокой мотивации персонала компании. Это и информационные кампании (включающие корпоративные медиа и информационную систему в целом), и внутрикорпоративные праздники, и team-building, и внутрикорпоративные исследования, и профессиональные конкурсы и другие мероприятия, которые необходимы клиенту для улучшения корпоративной культуры.

Пиар, направленный на клиентов и партнеров

КГ «Полилог» разрабатывает и реализует мероприятия, направленные на лояльность клиентов и партнеров компании. В этот блок работ входит работа с ключевыми клиентами компании, дилерами и дистрибьюторами, вендорами, а также работа с головным офисом для представительств международных компаний. Для реализации программ, направленных на клиентов и партнеров, используется такой инструментарий, как специальные медиа и рассылки, партнерские конференции, развлекательные мероприятия для данной целевой группы, конкурсные и мотивационные программы и др.

Investor Relations

С необходимостью выстраивания отношений с инвесторами сталкиваются не только компании, акции которых котируются на биржах или компании, выходящие на IPO, но и те, кто решился на первый облигационный займ. В каждом из этих случаев, исходя из ситуации и целей, КГ «Полилог» готова предложить для клиента долгосрочную программу или, что случается реже, рекомендует ограничиться отдельными мероприятиями по работе с инвесторами. Обычно по этому направлению от нас требуется разработка информационного пакета для потенциальных инвесторов и СМИ, сопровождение собраний акционеров, подготовка и публичное представление годового отчета, проведение road-show или организация отдельных встреч с инвесторами, различные рассылки для пула инвесторов, пресс-конференции для деловых, финансовых и инвестиционных ресурсов, пиар-поддержка в СМИ.

Разработка сайтов, интернет-пиар и SMM

Значимость и качество представленности компании или бренда в Интернете с каждым годом только возрастает, и грамотного ведения сайта компании для полноценного общения с интернет-аудиторией уже недостаточно. КГ «Полилог» регулярно обеспечивает своим клиентам работу с целевыми группами в блогосфере (ЖЖ, Twitter и др.), социальных сетях (Facebook, ВКонтакте и др.), интернет форумах, создание и модерацию корпоративных блогов, ведение и поддержку корпоративных и специальных промо-сайтов и страниц в социальных сетях, создание и поддержку информационных порталов, работа с отзывами и партизанский маркетинг в социальных медиа и др.