Lebedyansky — corporate media

Challenge

Solution

The upgrading of Lebedyansky's corporate publications took place in five stages. In the first stage, Polylog gathered and analyzed data on what employees expect from the company's corporate publications. In the second stage, three concepts were developed based on this data: one for Corporation, one for Our Tone, and a uniform concept for the regional publications. In the third stage, new templates were designed for all the company's publications.

The fourth stage involved developing information matrices for each publication. Polylog discussed deficiencies it found in the way information was gathered, identified information vacuums in the company, and compiled a detailed list of key occasions for distributing information, including the recommended timing of each.

In the fifth and final phase of the project, reviews of Lebedyansky's corporate publications were prepared. Polylog spent six months evaluating the appropriateness of the company's editorial work in light of the standards for each publication, noting the strengths and weaknesses of each issue.

Results

All of Lebedyansky's corporate publications conform to the standards developed by Polylog for the company. The overall quality of the publications' content and its presentation has improved, as has the satisfaction of their readers.

ОАО «Лебедянский» — корпоративные СМИ

Задача

Решение

Проект по модернизации изданий компании реализовался в пять этапов. Сначала специалисты консалтинговой группы «Полилог» провели исследование ожиданий ключевых сотрудников компании от корпоративных изданий. На втором этапе на основе данных исследования были разработаны три концепта: для федерального журнала «Корпорация», заводской газеты «Наш ТОНУС», а также единый для изданий филиалов. В ходе третьего этапа были разработаны дизайн-макеты для всех СМИ.

На четвертом этапе были разработаны информационные матрицы для каждого из изданий. Консультанты КГ «Полилог» выявили слабые стороны имеющейся системы сбора информации, определили точки информационного вакуума в компании и составили подробный перечень источников информационных поводов с рекомендуемыми сроками обращений.

Пятый, заключительный, этап проекта предполагал подготовку рецензий на выпускаемые редакциями корпоративных изданий ОАО «Лебедянский». Консультанты КГ «Полилог» в течение 6 месяцев оценивали работу редакций на соответствие стандартам, закрепленным в паспортах изданий, отмечали сильные и слабы стороны каждого номера.

Результат

В настоящее время все корпоративные издания ОАО «Лебедянский» выходят в соответствии со стандартами, разработанными КГ «Полилог» для этой компании. Повысился содержательный уровень изданий, их оформления, а также удовлетворенность читателей.